You may cancel your subscription at any time without penalty. To cancel a subscription, visit the “My Account” page in your account Dashboard and click the “Cancel Account” link.

Both you and ourselves have the right to terminate any Services Agreement for any reason, including the ending of services that are already underway. Provided you cancel your subscription within the first 30 days of subscribing, you will receive a full refund of all fees paid. If you cancel after 30 days from signing up, your subscription will be cancelled, but we do not offer a refund. If a subscription is terminated prior to the scheduled automatic renewal, access to the website will continue through the next renewal period and will terminate at that point.